14.9 C
Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeSportAnnaghdown GAA ClubNominations are in for Annaghdown GAA awards night

Nominations are in for Annaghdown GAA awards night

The Annaghdown GAA Club Annual Awards and Social night will take place in Clarkes Tavern on Saturday 25th November at 9pm. Everyone is welcome to come and see who will take home the coveted young player and player of the year awards for our 6 adult football and hurling teams. There will be finger food on the night and music with Seán Harkin. It promises to be a great night to celebrate a season when our Junior C footballers won the county championship, and the Junior footballers won their league.

Intermediate hurler of the year nominees
Diarmuid Kilcommins
Cian O Toole
Enda Mullarkey

Intermediate young hurler of the year
Oisin O Toole.
Evan Walsh
Daithi Kilcommins

Junior C Hurler of the year
John Hughes
Peter Healion
Daragh Melia

Junior C young hurler of the year
Jack Hehir
Michael Sheil
James Flaherty

Junior E Hurler of the year
Shane Collier
Tom Burke
Paul Lynch

Junior E Young Hurler of the year
Joey McGuire
Sean Harkin
David Greaney

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -